Contact

Contact

Contactgegevens

Offerte / Advies / Prijs

Safertractors bv
Kalanderstraat 24a
7461 JM Rijssen
Nederland

tel: 0031- 548 820 800

info@agribumper.com

Our salesteam

 

AGRIbumper Nederland

Martin Bloemendal

Sales, marketing & engineering

Europe, Asia, Australie & projects

Saferstractors bv
tel +31 (0) 631 - 690 916
martin@agribumper.com

Languages : Nederlands - English - Deutsch

Edwin Smit

Sales

Germany, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxemburg.

Safertractors bv
tel +31 (0) 646 - 606 772
edwin@agribumper.com

Languages : Nederlands - English - Deutsch

 

AGRIbumper France

HANS VERCAUTEREN

mob +33 6 81 54 32 74

France, Spain, Portugal, USA & Canada

EASYMASS® sarl
Pôle d’activités
02190 GUIGNICOURT - FRANCE

Tél : +33 (0)3 23 21 35 04

hans@agribumper.com

Languages: France - Nederlands - English

 

clik for list

 

AGRIbumper a product of

Safertractors bv
Kalanderstraat 24a
7461 JM Rijssen
Nederland

info@agribumper.com

 

Board

Erik Wevers 

erik@agribumper.com

Martin Bloemendal

martin@agribumper.com

 

Engineering

John Sloot

john@agribumper.com

 

Administration

Netherlands
 

Patrick Gerritsen

patrick@agribumper.com

France

adeline brenot

france@agribumper.com

 

Overige informatie

KvK 70019126

BTW NL855251888B01